Confession of a happy Fruit Cup.

There are so many benefits to eating healthy and exercising!
I’m mean, if you scientifically look at HOW your body is forced to function and what must happen for your body to survive vigorous exertion and nutritious foods, it’s no wonder you get results!

Even little things, that you wouldn’t even think about, are happening.
liiiiiiiike. . .
stronger nails!
clearer skin!
no back pain after sleeping wrong!
healthier looking hair!
more energy!
a greater ability to accomplish everyday tasks!
a happier attitude!
and funnest of all, a toned body!

The visual results from P90X are happening faster than I thought they would.  Already I’ve lost 1 inch off of both my waist and thighs!  I can see definition in my arms (which was virtually nil a week ago) and my legs are firming up.

Here goes week 2! I’ll wear my fruit cup name proudly, thank you very much. <3

While being on a regular exercise schedule, I’m also able to schedule in uninterrupted time with Jesus. What could be better!?

“Train yourself to be godly. For physical training is of some value, but godliness has value for all things, holding promise for both the present life and the life to come.” 1 Timothy 4:8

Grace be to you from our Lord,
<3 Sparrow

Comment here.

