Introducing Techne Arts!

Hey all!

Just wanted to share the news. My husband and I started our own online design company! I’ve been doing logos and digital design since forever and we finally organized a website and business plan to promote it. I’ve always done graphics and logos for family and friends and since we moved here, my Papa has had me creating brochures and presentations for the city Parks Department.  I love it!

We’ve put up portfolios and all sorts of goodies on the website along with our other services. We’re excited to present it all to you! Take your time browsing through the pages and feel free to leave comments or suggestions on this post.  Also, we’d appreciate any help spreading the word to small businesses and ministries that need print and electronic media design! Check it out at www.technearts.com

I hope you enjoy the new blog layout too! You can now subscribe to my posts via email in the upper right hand corner under my picture. :)

Have a great day!

-Sparrow<3

Comment here.

