Featured! Hip Homeschool Moms.

I’m so excited to share this news with you! I had the honor of being a featured writer this morning on Hip Homeschool Moms!

I feel so blessed to be apart of such a great community. It’s an honor to express how much homeschooling has effected my life and I’m excited to share and encourage homeschool moms and dads! As Zac and I will be homeschooling our little man, I’m excited to see what God has in store for us! Click on the icon below to read my post and feel free to join the discussion. I’m looking forward to hearing your feedback!

I was featured at HHM

Enjoy your leftovers!

-Sparrow

Comment here.

