Motherhood: pregnancy before & after.

Preg before & after

Hello! This is a picture of me at 9 months and then again right after Fletcher was born. I took the latter picture of Fletcher and I just weeks after he was born and then I lost it on our hard drive somewhere. After searching through our computer while working on a project, I found it! Just thought I’d share! My sister suggested taking a similar picture to my maternity pictures after, holding him, and I love the idea so much.

Pregnancy is a tough journey, but the outcome is so very worth it. Find beauty in all that you do, difficult or splendid.

sparrow sig

Want to stay updated? Let me count the ways:

one. visit and like my Facebook page.
two. follow me on Twitter: @JASparrowBlog.
three. request me on Instagram: @JustASparrowBlog
four. join my circles at Google+by clicking here.
five. leave a comment below.

I can’t wait to hear what you have to say! Sharing is caring!

2 thoughts on “Motherhood: pregnancy before & after.

Comment here.

