just some photography practice.

   In an effort to practice photography, I have been carrying around my camera … pretty much everywhere I go.

Here’s proof. ;)IMG_7781

I have been loving the new look of our local coffee shop. The owner is so creative & loves to change things up.

IMG_7738 IMG_7730

It was a rainy 4th of July, so hubby & I took a drive around the meadows surrounding town. It was beautiful!

IMG_7661 IMG_7629

If you’re interested in keeping up with my photography practice, you can follow the link below:

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BzouC0f9smJsekJMY2wtaVc5Ulk/edit?usp=sharing

Comment here.

