Featured: Girls Using Their Strengths.

A few months ago, I was a featured writer on GUTS (Girls Using Their Strengths) devotional blog where I wrote on insecurity & pride & how I seem to swing from one end to another until Christ’s love stops us in our tracks. If you didn’t get a chance to read it, here is the link! I am also their new graphic designer {which I am SO VERY excited about}, so be sure to follow along to see my most current art work & click here to view my bio, along with the other wonderful ladies of GUTS!

I am so honored to not only be working in a genre of art that I adore, but to be the creative face of such a wonderful blog run by amazing women floors me. Thanks ladies for asking me to be a part of your team!

Follow the links below to find my featured post & my bio:

http://girlsusingtheirstrengths.com/insecurity-to-pride-can-pendulums-stop/

http://girlsusingtheirstrengths.com/guts-team/

GUTS tagline what's yours

sparrow sig

Want to stay updated? Let me count the ways:

one. visit and like my Facebook page.
two. follow me on Twitter: @JASparrowblog.
three. request me on Instagram: @mrslilahhiggins
four. join my circles at Google+by clicking here.
five. leave a comment below.

Comment here.

